Box 25
Contains 26 Results:
Folder 2: Poetry, undated
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 3: Poetry: Printed, undated
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 4: Poetry: St. John's Wood, undated
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 5: Poetry: Anna Singleton McDonald, undated
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 6: Poetry: James W. Singleton, undated
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 7: Political Papers: James Singleton, undated
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 8-9: Political Papers I-II: James W. Singleton, undated
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 10: Reception (Lists of Food and Guests), 1880 February 26
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 11: Report Cards: Lily Singleton, undated
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 12: Report Cards: Louise Singleton Thomas, undated
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 13: Report Cards: Francis W. Thomas, Jr., 1900
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 14: Report Cards: Francis W. Thomas, Jr., Clay Hill Academy, 1905-1906
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 15: Report Cards: Francis W. Thomas, Jr., Hampden-Sydney College, 1906-1910
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 16: Report Cards: Parthenia M. Thomas, Stephenson Seminary, 1907-1910
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 17: Report Cards: Cora E. Thomas, Stephenson Seminary, undated
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 18: Report Cards: Elinor and Willard Osburn, undated
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 19: Restoration of Battle Flags, undated
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 20: Schoolwork: Italian Exercise Book, Lily Singleton, undated
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 21: Schoolwork: The Thomas Children, undated
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.
Folder 22: Slave Recipe for Beer, 1785
This sub-series contains poetry, creative writing, insurance policies, political papers, church papers, report cards, tributes, memorials, and James W. Singleton's diary for 1870. Of note in Box 25 is a recipe for beer from an enslaved person in 1785.