Skip to main content

Box 22

 Container

Contains 29 Results:

Folder 6: Estate of Gen. James Singleton, Related Documents, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents / Box 22

Folder 22: Receipts and Invoices, 1840-1855

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: 1840-1855
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series III: Financial and Bookkeeping Records / Box 22

Folder 23: Receipts and Invoices, 1860-1869

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: 1860-1869
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series III: Financial and Bookkeeping Records / Box 22

Folder 7: Indentures, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents / Box 22

Folder 8: Inventories and Estate Appraisals, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents / Box 22

Folder 24: Receipts and Invoices, 1870-1889

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: 1870-1889
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series III: Financial and Bookkeeping Records / Box 22

Folder 9: Legal Briefs, 1834-1908

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: 1834-1908
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents / Box 22

Folder 10: Letters Patent, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents / Box 22

Folder 25: Receipts and Invoices, 1890-1909

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: 1890-1909
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series III: Financial and Bookkeeping Records / Box 22

Folder 26: Receipts and Invoices, 1910-1941

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: 1910-1941
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series III: Financial and Bookkeeping Records / Box 22

Folder 11: Licenses, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents / Box 22

Folder 12: Presidential Message, 1838

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: 1838
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents / Box 22

Folder 27: Receipts and Invoices, Revenue Tax, 1804

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: 1804
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series III: Financial and Bookkeeping Records / Box 22

Folder 13: Report of the Committee of Twenty-Four, 1833

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: 1833
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents / Box 22

Folder 14: Summons, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents / Box 22

Folder 15: Wills, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents / Box 22

Box 22

 File — Box: 22
Identifier: Box 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: 1833-1908, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents

Folder 1: Agreements, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents / Box 22

Box 22

 File — Box: 22
Identifier: Box 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: 1770-1941
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series III: Financial and Bookkeeping Records

Folder 16: Daybook, circa 1812

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: circa 1812
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series III: Financial and Bookkeeping Records / Box 22