Skip to main content

Box 11

 Container

Contains 24 Results:

Box 11

 File — Box: 11
Identifier: Box 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1980-2009

Folder 18: Inaugural Fund Campaign, 1980

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1980

Folder 19: Keep the Theater Alive, Subscriber Campaign, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1990-1991

Folder 20: Kickoff of the Campaign for the Wells Theater, 1985 November 7

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1985 November 7

Folder 21: Millennium Campaign, 1999

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1999

Folder 22: Report of the Fundraising Potential of the Virginia Stage Company, 1979 May

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1979 May

Folder 23: Revenue Sharing Funds, 1985

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1985

Folder 1: Finances / Fundraising, 1982

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1982

Folder 2: Finances / Fundraising, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1983-1984

Folder 3: Finances / Fundraising, 1989-1990

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1989-1990

Folder 4: Finances / Fundraising, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1990-1991

Folder 5: Finances / Fundraising, 1991-1992

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1991-1992

Folder 6: Finances / Fundraising, 1992-1993

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1992-1993

Folder 7: Finances / Fundraising, 1993-1994

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1993-1994

Folder 8: Finances / Fundraising, 1995-1996

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1995-1996

Folder 9: Finances / Fundraising, 1997-1998

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1997-1998

Folder 10: Finances / Fundraising, 1998-1999

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1998-1999

Folder 11: Finances / Fundraising, 1999-2000

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1999-2000

Folder 12: Finances / Fundraising, 2000-2001

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 2000-2001

Folder 13: Finances / Fundraising, 2002-2003

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 2002-2003