Skip to main content

Box 11

 Container

Contains 24 Results:

Folder 20: Kickoff of the Campaign for the Wells Theater, 1985 November 7

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1985 November 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 11

Folder 21: Millennium Campaign, 1999

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 11

Folder 22: Report of the Fundraising Potential of the Virginia Stage Company, 1979 May

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1979 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 11

Folder 23: Revenue Sharing Funds, 1985

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 11