Skip to main content

Box 22

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 29 Results:

Folder 10: Letters Patent, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents / Box 22

Folder 25: Receipts and Invoices, 1890-1909

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: 1890-1909
Found in: ODU Community Collections / James Washington Singleton Papers / Series III: Financial and Bookkeeping Records / Box 22

Folder 26: Receipts and Invoices, 1910-1941

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: 1910-1941
Found in: ODU Community Collections / James Washington Singleton Papers / Series III: Financial and Bookkeeping Records / Box 22

Folder 11: Licenses, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents / Box 22

Folder 12: Presidential Message, 1838

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: 1838
Found in: ODU Community Collections / James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents / Box 22

Folder 27: Receipts and Invoices, Revenue Tax, 1804

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: 1804
Found in: ODU Community Collections / James Washington Singleton Papers / Series III: Financial and Bookkeeping Records / Box 22

Folder 13: Report of the Committee of Twenty-Four, 1833

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: 1833
Found in: ODU Community Collections / James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents / Box 22

Folder 14: Summons, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents / Box 22

Folder 15: Wills, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes agreements, appointments, deeds, indentures, inventories, estate appraisals, licenses, summons, wills, and miscellaneous government documents.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / James Washington Singleton Papers / Series II: Legal and Government Documents / Box 22