Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 1978-2010

Folder 10: Board of Trustees, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 1978-1979

Folder 11: Board of Trustees, 1980-1989

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 1980-1989

Folder 12: Board of Trustees, 1990-1999

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 1990-1999

Folder 13: Board of Trustees, 2000-2009

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 2000-2009

Folder 6: Board Meetings, 2007

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 2007

Folder 7: Board Meetings, 2008

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 2008

Folder 8: Board Meetings, 2009

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 2009

Folder 9: Board Meetings, 2010

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 2010

Folder 3: Board Meetings, 2004

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 2004

Folder 5: Board Meetings, 2006

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 2006

Folder 2: Board Meetings, 2002

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 2002

Folder 4: Board Meetings, 2005

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 2005

Folder 1: Board Meetings, 2001

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 2001