Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Folder 2: Board Meetings, 1974-1977

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included are reports, meeting minutes and agendas, personnel and committee information, handbooks, and similar items. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder. Otherwise they are in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1974-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center / Box 1

Folder 3: Personnel, 1977

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included are reports, meeting minutes and agendas, personnel and committee information, handbooks, and similar items. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder. Otherwise they are in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center / Box 1

Folder 4: Committee Organization, 1978

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included are reports, meeting minutes and agendas, personnel and committee information, handbooks, and similar items. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder. Otherwise they are in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center / Box 1

Folder 7: Guide for Board Members, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included are reports, meeting minutes and agendas, personnel and committee information, handbooks, and similar items. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder. Otherwise they are in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Sub-Group 2: Stage Downunder / Box 1

Folder 8: Positions Available, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included are reports, meeting minutes and agendas, personnel and committee information, handbooks, and similar items. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder. Otherwise they are in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Sub-Group 2: Stage Downunder / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included are reports, meeting minutes and agendas, personnel and committee information, handbooks, and similar items. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder. Otherwise they are in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1968-1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center

Folder 1: Annual Reports and Corporate Documents, 1968-1980

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included are reports, meeting minutes and agendas, personnel and committee information, handbooks, and similar items. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder. Otherwise they are in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1968-1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included are reports, meeting minutes and agendas, personnel and committee information, handbooks, and similar items. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder. Otherwise they are in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1977-1979, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Sub-Group 2: Stage Downunder

Folder 5: Board Meetings, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included are reports, meeting minutes and agendas, personnel and committee information, handbooks, and similar items. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder. Otherwise they are in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Sub-Group 2: Stage Downunder / Box 1

Folder 6: Board Packet, 1978

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included are reports, meeting minutes and agendas, personnel and committee information, handbooks, and similar items. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder. Otherwise they are in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Sub-Group 2: Stage Downunder / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included are reports, meeting minutes and agendas, personnel and committee information, handbooks, and similar items. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder. Otherwise they are in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Sub-Group 3: Unspecified

Folder 9: Play Selection Committee, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included are reports, meeting minutes and agendas, personnel and committee information, handbooks, and similar items. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder. Otherwise they are in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Sub-Group 3: Unspecified / Box 1

Folder 10: Organization Flowchart, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included are reports, meeting minutes and agendas, personnel and committee information, handbooks, and similar items. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder. Otherwise they are in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Sub-Group 3: Unspecified / Box 1