Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Folder 3: General Correspondence, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder, otherwise, they are in chronological order.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center / Box 2

Folder 4: General Correspondence, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder, otherwise, they are in chronological order.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center / Box 2

Folder 5: Miscellaneous Correspondence, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder, otherwise, they are in chronological order.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center / Box 2

Folder 6: Miscellaneous Correspondence, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder, otherwise, they are in chronological order.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center / Box 2

Folder 7: Miscellaneous Correspondence, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder, otherwise, they are in chronological order.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center / Box 2

Folder 8: Notices to Board of Directors, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder, otherwise, they are in chronological order.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center / Box 2

Folder 9: Notices to Board of Directors, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder, otherwise, they are in chronological order.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center / Box 2

Folder 10: Notices to Board of Directors, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder, otherwise, they are in chronological order.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center / Box 2

Folder 11: Notices to Board of Directors, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder, otherwise, they are in chronological order.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center / Box 2

Folder 12: Notices to Board of Directors, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder, otherwise, they are in chronological order.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center / Box 2

Folder 13: Computerized Mailing List, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder, otherwise, they are in chronological order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder, otherwise, they are in chronological order.

Dates: 1974-1979, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center

Folder 1: General Correspondence, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder, otherwise, they are in chronological order.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center / Box 2

Folder 2: General Correspondence, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder, otherwise, they are in chronological order.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Sub-Group 1: Norfolk Theater Center / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder, otherwise, they are in chronological order.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Sub-Group 2: Stage Downunder

Folder 14: Correspondence, 1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder, otherwise, they are in chronological order.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series I: Norfolk Theater Center/Stage Downunder / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Sub-Group 2: Stage Downunder / Box 2