Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 33 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1968-1978, undated

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1976-1978, undated

Folder 1: IRS, 1968

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1968

Folder 2: Local Fundraising, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1974-1975

Folder 20: Rental Schedule, 1976

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1976

Folder 21: Record of Contributions, (Season 9), 1976-1977

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1976-1977

Folder 22: Bank Statements (Bank of Virginia), 1977

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1977

Folder 3: Program Ad Sales, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1974-1975

Folder 4: First National Bank Loan, 1975

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1975

Folder 5: Friedman Memorial Fund, 1975

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1975

Folder 6: Season 8 Financial Reports, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1975-1976

Folder 23: Grant Application to Virginia Commission of the Arts, 1977 October

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1977 October

Folder 24: Business World Patron Campaign (Season 10), 1977-1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1977-1978

Folder 25: Cast Payment Reports (Season 10), 1977-1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1977-1978

Folder 26: Computations sheets for cast payments Season 10, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1977-1978

Folder 7: Contributions, 1975-1977

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1975-1977

Folder 8: Box Office Reports, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1976-1977

Folder 9: Litigation over Money, 1976-1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1976-1978

Folder 10: National Fundraising, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1976-1977

Folder 27: The Lion in Winter – Production and run costs, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Norfolk Theater Center and the Stage Downunder. Included materials are related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, bank statements, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Also included are production cost analyses for a handful of productions. Materials are separated by Norfolk Theater Center or Stage Downunder.

Dates: 1977-1978