Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 22 Results:

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 1978-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization

Folder 1: Bylaws, 1980-1988, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 1980-1988, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 2: Committee Meetings, 1980

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 3: Committee Meetings, 1981

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 4: Committee Meetings, 1982

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 5: Committee Meetings, 1992

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 6: Committee Meetings, 1993

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 7: Committee Meetings, 1994

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 8: Committee Meetings, 1995

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 9: Committee Meetings, 1996

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 10: Committee Meetings, 1999

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 11: Committee Meetings, 2005

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 12: Committee Meetings, 2007

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 13: Development Report, 2002 May 21

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 2002 May 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 14: History, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 15: Legal Agreements, circa 2000-2009

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: circa 2000-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 16: Mission Statement, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 17: Resolutions, 1981, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 1981, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 18: Statement of Purpose, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8

Folder 19: Strategic Plan, 1980

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business and organizational materials for the Virginia Stage Company. Materials include bylaws, mission and purpose statements, meeting agendas and minutes, committee information, personnel information, reports, handbooks, agreements, resolutions, and similar items. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and chronologically within topics.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series A: Business and Organization / Box 8