Skip to main content

Box 9

 Container

Contains 28 Results:

Box 9

 File — Box: 9
Identifier: Box 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Virginia Stage Company. Material is arranged chronologically and dates from 1979 to 2012.

Dates: 1979-2012
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series B: Correspondence

Folder 1: Correspondence, 1979

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Virginia Stage Company. Material is arranged chronologically and dates from 1979 to 2012.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 9

Folder 2: Correspondence, 1980

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Virginia Stage Company. Material is arranged chronologically and dates from 1979 to 2012.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 9

Folder 3: Correspondence, 1981

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Virginia Stage Company. Material is arranged chronologically and dates from 1979 to 2012.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 9

Box 9

 File — Box: 9
Identifier: Box 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1980-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising

Folder 22: 15th Anniversary Campaign, 1995

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 9

Folder 23: Arts Endowment Feasibility Analysis, 2005 February

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 2005 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 9

Folder 4: Letter to Members from Founding President of the Virginia Stage Company, 1981 September 28

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Virginia Stage Company. Material is arranged chronologically and dates from 1979 to 2012.

Dates: 1981 September 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 9

Folder 5: Correspondence, 1982

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Virginia Stage Company. Material is arranged chronologically and dates from 1979 to 2012.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 9

Folder 24: Billy Bishop Goes to War: A Musical Theater Tribute to Our Armed Forces Fundraising Campaign, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 9

Folder 25: Campaign for the Wells Corporate Division, 1986

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 9

Folder 26: Capital Campaign, 1985

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 9

Folder 6: Correspondence, 1983

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Virginia Stage Company. Material is arranged chronologically and dates from 1979 to 2012.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 9

Folder 7: Correspondence, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Virginia Stage Company. Material is arranged chronologically and dates from 1979 to 2012.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 9

Folder 8: Correspondence, 1991-1992

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Virginia Stage Company. Material is arranged chronologically and dates from 1979 to 2012.

Dates: 1991-1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 9

Folder 9: Correspondence, 1992-1993

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Virginia Stage Company. Material is arranged chronologically and dates from 1979 to 2012.

Dates: 1992-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 9

Folder 10: Correspondence, 1993-1994

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Virginia Stage Company. Material is arranged chronologically and dates from 1979 to 2012.

Dates: 1993-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 9

Folder 11: Correspondence, 1997-1998

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Virginia Stage Company. Material is arranged chronologically and dates from 1979 to 2012.

Dates: 1997-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 9

Folder 12: Correspondence, 1998-1999

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Virginia Stage Company. Material is arranged chronologically and dates from 1979 to 2012.

Dates: 1998-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 9

Folder 13: Correspondence, 1999-2000

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence to and from the Virginia Stage Company. Material is arranged chronologically and dates from 1979 to 2012.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series B: Correspondence / Box 9