Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1980-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising

Folder 1: Capital Campaign – Wells Theater I, 1985-1986

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 10

Folder 2: Capital Campaign – Wells Theater II, 1985-1986

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 10

Folder 3: Capital Campaign – Wells Theater III, 1985-1986

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 10

Folder 4: Capital Campaign, 1987

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 10

Folder 5: Capital Campaign, 1988

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 10

Folder 6: Capital Campaign, 1989

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 10

Folder 7: Cash Flow Statements, 1991

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 10

Folder 8: Challenge Grant Program, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 10

Folder 9: City Taxes, 1991

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 10

Folder 10: Corporate Program, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 10

Folder 11: Creditors / Melnyk Appeal, 1991

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 10

Folder 12: Development Audit, 2007

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 10

Folder 13: Finances / Fundraising I, 1980

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 10

Folder 14: Finances / Fundraising II, 1980

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 10

Folder 15: Finances / Fundraising I, 1981

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 10

Folder 16: Finances / Fundraising II, 1981

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the finances and fundraising efforts of the Virginia Stage Company. Included are materials related to fundraising campaigns, budgets, grants, receipts and invoices, and financial reports. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and are arranged chronologically within topics. Materials date from 1980 to 2009.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 123, Virginia Stage Company Records / Series II: Virginia Stage Company / Sub-Series C: Finance/Fundraising / Box 10