Skip to main content

Box 16

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: Box 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1875-1942
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn

Folder 1: Correspondence, 1927 July-October

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1927 July-October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 16

Folder 2: Correspondence, 1927 November-December

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1927 November-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 16

Folder 3: Correspondence, 1928 January-February

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1928 January-February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 16

Folder 4: Correspondence, 1928 March

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1928 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 16

Folder 5: Correspondence, 1928 April-May

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1928 April-May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 16

Folder 6: Correspondence, 1928 June-August

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1928 June-August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 16

Folder 7: Correspondence, 1928 September-October

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1928 September-October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 16

Folder 8: Correspondence, 1928 November-December

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1928 November-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 16

Folder 9: Correspondence, 1929 January-May

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1929 January-May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 16

Folder 10: Correspondence, 1929 June-September

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1929 June-September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 16

Folder 11: Correspondence, 1929 October-December

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1929 October-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 16