Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to Hill's role as Mayor of Norfolk and City Councilman. The series includes correspondence, photographs, magazines, and other material.

Dates: 1968-2003, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 100, Irvine B. Hill Papers / Series I: Business

Folder 1: Booker T. Washington High School Correspondence, 1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to Hill's role as Mayor of Norfolk and City Councilman. The series includes correspondence, photographs, magazines, and other material.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 100, Irvine B. Hill Papers / Series I: Business / Box 1

Folder 2: Correspondence, 1980-2002

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to Hill's role as Mayor of Norfolk and City Councilman. The series includes correspondence, photographs, magazines, and other material.

Dates: 1980-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 100, Irvine B. Hill Papers / Series I: Business / Box 1

Folder 3: Magazines: Scope Magazines, 1970 September

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to Hill's role as Mayor of Norfolk and City Councilman. The series includes correspondence, photographs, magazines, and other material.

Dates: 1970 September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 100, Irvine B. Hill Papers / Series I: Business / Box 1

Folder 4: Mayor Night Flyer, 1975 December

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to Hill's role as Mayor of Norfolk and City Councilman. The series includes correspondence, photographs, magazines, and other material.

Dates: 1975 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 100, Irvine B. Hill Papers / Series I: Business / Box 1

Folder 5: Newspaper Articles, 1974-2002

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to Hill's role as Mayor of Norfolk and City Councilman. The series includes correspondence, photographs, magazines, and other material.

Dates: 1974-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 100, Irvine B. Hill Papers / Series I: Business / Box 1

Folder 6: Norfolk City Federation of Colored Women’s Club, 1991 April

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to Hill's role as Mayor of Norfolk and City Councilman. The series includes correspondence, photographs, magazines, and other material.

Dates: 1991 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 100, Irvine B. Hill Papers / Series I: Business / Box 1

Folder 7: Photographs, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to Hill's role as Mayor of Norfolk and City Councilman. The series includes correspondence, photographs, magazines, and other material.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 100, Irvine B. Hill Papers / Series I: Business / Box 1

Folder 8: Personal Fact Sheet, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to Hill's role as Mayor of Norfolk and City Councilman. The series includes correspondence, photographs, magazines, and other material.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 100, Irvine B. Hill Papers / Series I: Business / Box 1

Folder 9: Senate Bill 365, 1968 May

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to Hill's role as Mayor of Norfolk and City Councilman. The series includes correspondence, photographs, magazines, and other material.

Dates: 1968 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 100, Irvine B. Hill Papers / Series I: Business / Box 1

Folder 10: The Ad Club of Hampton, Service Medal Awards, 2003 February

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to Hill's role as Mayor of Norfolk and City Councilman. The series includes correspondence, photographs, magazines, and other material.

Dates: 2003 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 100, Irvine B. Hill Papers / Series I: Business / Box 1