Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Folder 01: Correspondence, 1902 March 9-12

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 01
Identifier: Folder 01
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1902 March 9-12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 07

Folder 02: Correspondence, 1902 March 13-17

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 02
Identifier: Folder 02
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1902 March 13-17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 07

Folder 03: Correspondence, 1902 March 18-31

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 03
Identifier: Folder 03
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1902 March 18-31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 07

Folder 04: Correspondence, 1902 April-July

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 04
Identifier: Folder 04
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1902 April-July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 07

Folder 05: Correspondence, 1902 September-December

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 05
Identifier: Folder 05
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1902 September-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 07

Folder 06: Correspondence, 1903 January-March

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 06
Identifier: Folder 06
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1903 January-March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 07

Folder 07: Correspondence, 1903 April-July

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 07
Identifier: Folder 07
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1903 April-July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 07

Folder 08: Correspondence, 1903 September-December

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 08
Identifier: Folder 08
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1903 September-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 07

Folder 09: Correspondence, 1904

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 09
Identifier: Folder 09
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1904
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 07

Folder 10: Correspondence, 1905 January-August

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1905 January-August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 07

Folder 11: Correspondence, 1905 September-December

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1905 September-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn / Box 07

Box 07

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 07
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The correspondence of Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn (1857-1943). The principal correspondents in this subseries are Lily's daughter Cora and historian Matthew Page Andrews. The Andrews' correspondence (1926-1942) contains biographical information about James W. Singleton. Lily corresponded with many relatives and these letters are a good source of genealogical information.

Dates: 1875-1942
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series F: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn