Skip to main content

Box 29

 Container

Contains 29 Results:

Folder 21: Thomas J. (Stonewall) Jackson, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged by subject or name. There are many contemporary clippings concerning James W. Singleton. Some clippings are arranged separately in this series in chronological order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series IX: Newspaper Clippings / Box 29

Folder 22: Louise Singleton Thomas Kemp, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged by subject or name. There are many contemporary clippings concerning James W. Singleton. Some clippings are arranged separately in this series in chronological order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series IX: Newspaper Clippings / Box 29

Folder 23: Kircheval Family, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged by subject or name. There are many contemporary clippings concerning James W. Singleton. Some clippings are arranged separately in this series in chronological order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series IX: Newspaper Clippings / Box 29

Folder 24: Robert E. Lee, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged by subject or name. There are many contemporary clippings concerning James W. Singleton. Some clippings are arranged separately in this series in chronological order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series IX: Newspaper Clippings / Box 29

Folder 25: Abraham Lincoln, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged by subject or name. There are many contemporary clippings concerning James W. Singleton. Some clippings are arranged separately in this series in chronological order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series IX: Newspaper Clippings / Box 29

Folder 26: Abraham Lincoln, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged by subject or name. There are many contemporary clippings concerning James W. Singleton. Some clippings are arranged separately in this series in chronological order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series IX: Newspaper Clippings / Box 29

Folder 27: Abraham Lincoln, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged by subject or name. There are many contemporary clippings concerning James W. Singleton. Some clippings are arranged separately in this series in chronological order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series IX: Newspaper Clippings / Box 29

Box 29

 File — Box: 29
Identifier: Box 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged by subject or name. There are many contemporary clippings concerning James W. Singleton. Some clippings are arranged separately in this series in chronological order.

Dates: 1851-1865, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series IX: Newspaper Clippings

Folder 11: Ball Family, undated

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged by subject or name. There are many contemporary clippings concerning James W. Singleton. Some clippings are arranged separately in this series in chronological order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series IX: Newspaper Clippings / Box 29