Skip to main content

Box 52

 Container

Contains 26 Results:

Box 52

 File — Box: 52
Identifier: Box 52
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1976-1984, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate

Folder 1: Voting Records United States Senate, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Folder 2: George Washington Farewell Address Warning of Military Complex, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Folder 3: Wilderness Bill Boucher Materials, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Folder 4: Wilderness Issues James Loesel, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Folder 5: Wolf Correspondence, 1984 August 8

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1984 August 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Folder 6: Women - National Business Woman Magazine June/July, 1984

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Folder 7: Women's Issues - Insurance Discrimination, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Folder 8: Women - Equality Issues, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Folder 9: Women - Democratic Policy Issues, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Folder 10: Women - Impact of Reagan Budget, 1984 March

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1984 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Folder 11: Women's Issues Divorce Laws, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Folder 12: John Glenn Position Paper, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Folder 13: Women's National Democratic Club - Democratic Platform Materials, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Folder 14: Women's Equity Action League - Legislative Report, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Folder 15: Women's Issues - Mondale Materials, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Folder 16: Women's Campaign Fund, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Folder 17: Women, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Folder 18: World Future Society - Edie White Materials, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 52

Box 52

 File — Box: 52
Identifier: Box 52
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: 1961-1994, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases