Skip to main content

Box 11

 Container

Contains 28 Results:

Folder 19: Budget: 1984 Senate Race, 1984

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 11

Folder 20: Bulk Mail, undated

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 11

Folder 21: Bumper Stickers, 1984

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 11

Folder 22: 1980 Campaign House of Delegates, 1980

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 11

Folder 23: Campaign Catalogs, undated

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 11

Folder 24: Catering - Virginia Beach, undated

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 11

Folder 25: Harrison's Civil Rights Records, undated

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 11

Folder 26: Center Theater Rental for Rally - November 1 (Virginia Opera Association), 1984

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 11