Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 26 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: 1979-1982, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates

Folder 1: Arts Funding II, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 2: Arts Funding - Articles, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 3: Arts Legislation - General Correspondence, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 4: Arts Legislation - Income Tax Deductions, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 5: Arts Legislation - Percentage for the Arts, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 6: Arts Legislation - House Joint Resolution #319, 1981, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 7: Arts Legislation - House Bill #1070, 1981, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 8: Arts Legislation - Tax Deduction For Artists, House Bill #1070, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 9: Arts Legislation - Acquisition of Works of Art, House Bill #143, Patron - Harrison, 1982

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 10: Arts Legislation - Tax Deduction for Artists House Bill #894, Patron - Harrison, 1982

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 11: Arts - National Endowment for the Arts, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 12: Arts - News Articles, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 13: Arts - Newsletters, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 14: Arts - Oregon, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 15: Virginia Advisory Committee on Arts Education - Meetings, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 16: Friends of Women's Studies, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 17: Congratulatory Letters 1979 Election, 1979

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 18: Elections - News Articles General Assembly, 1981

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3

Folder 19: Election - News Clippings, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 3