Skip to main content

Box 68

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Box 68

 File — Box: 68
Identifier: Box 68
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: 1981-1992, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression)

Box 68

 File — Box: 68
Identifier: Box 68
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: 1986-1993, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education

Folder 1: VVEF Materials, undated

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 68

Folder 2: Local Foundations, undated

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 68

Folder 7: Syracuse University The Institute for Family Research and Education, undated

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 68

Folder 8: Abortion Debate - Newspaper Articles, 1985

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 68

Folder 9: Abortion Legislation, 1982

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 68

Folder 10: Constituent Correspondence Anti-Abortion, 1982

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 68

Folder 11: Medicaid Funding For Abortion, undated

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 68

Folder 3: FAXVO Facts, undated

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 68

Folder 4: Educational Material (Used for Speeches), undated

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 68

Folder 5: Legislation Studies, undated

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 68

Folder 6: Virginia Partnership of Education and Business, 1993

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 68

Folder 12: Abortion - Parental Consent, undated

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 68

Folder 13: Harrison article - Parental Consent, 1985

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 68

Folder 14: Abortion - The Silent Scream, undated

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 68

Folder 15: Abortion - Votes Parental Consent, undated

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 68

Folder 16: VOKAL Conference, 1981 September 12

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: 1981 September 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 68

Folder 17: Abortion Reference Materials, undated

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 68