Skip to main content

Box 69

 Container

Contains 30 Results:

Folder 20: Survey Research Poll Questions, 1990

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 69

Folder 21: NARAL Parental Consent, undated

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 69

Folder 22: ACLU, undated

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 69

Folder 23: Planned Parenthood, undated

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 69

Folder 24: Virginia League for Planned Parenthood, undated

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 69

Folder 25: Connecticut's Abortion Law, undated

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 69

Folder 26: Maine's Bill, undated

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 69

Folder 27: Senator Granger MacFarlane, undated

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 69

Folder 28: Harrison Editorial with Glenn's Suggestion, undated

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 69

Folder 29: Norfolk Academy of Medicine Inc. Statement, undated

 File — Box: 69, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains material regarding Harrison's work to keep abortion legal. Also included is material on V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression). The folders contain minutes of meetings, stances on abortion, membership solicitations and budget reports. Correspondence contains insightful information on the organization's purpose and the members of the organization. A letter of particular importance is from Pat Robertson to Bob Nusbaum, Vice-President of...
Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series C: Abortion and V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians Organized For Informed Community Expression) / Box 69