Skip to main content

Box 66

 Container

Contains 45 Results:

Box 66

 File — Box: 66
Identifier: Box 66
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: 1986-1993, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education

Folder 1: Speech - Gerrit Knodt "Marketing Vocational Education", undated

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 2: Legislation Senate Bill #660, undated

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 3: Contacts, undated

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 4: Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation, Inc., undated

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 5: Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) Meeting State Board of Education, undated

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 6: Marion, Virginia Foundation, undated

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 7: Governor Baliles - Formation of VVEF, 1987

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 8: Governor's Commission on Excellence in Education, undated

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 9: Restated Bylaws, 1989 June 2

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: 1989 June 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 10: Biography (Members of the VVEF), undated

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 11: VVEF Board of Directors, 1987-1989

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: 1987-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 12: Criteria for Forming Local Vo-Tech Foundations, undated

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 13: Incoming VVEF Correspondence, undated

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 14: Speech Edythe Harrison, undated

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 15: Article "Education as Funny Business" Chester E, Finn, Jr., undated

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 16: Speeches for the 105th Annual Conference of Division Superintendents, Virginia Department of Education, 1988 May

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: 1988 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 17: South Carolina Forum, undated

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 18: Roy Smith Suggestions, undated

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66

Folder 19: Richard Rivin, LIFE Inc., undated

 File — Box: 66, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 66