Skip to main content

Box 67

 Container

Contains 22 Results:

Box 67

 File — Box: 67
Identifier: Box 67
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: 1986-1993, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education

Folder 1: Newspaper Articles - VVEF II, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 2: Fairfax County Educational Foundation, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 3: Fundraising, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 4: Skill Training I, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 5: Skill Training II, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 6: Workforce 2000, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 7: Goals - VVEF, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 8: Endorsements and Requests, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 9: John Alison, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 10: Apprenticeship Training, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 11: Executive Director Contract - VVEF, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 12: George Eanes Duties, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 13: Drop Out Information, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 14: Establishing VVEF, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 15: Appropriation - VVEF, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 16: Articles of Incorporation - VVEF, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 17: Articulation Plan - VVEF, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 18: Associated General Contractors, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67

Folder 19: Audit - VVEF, undated

 File — Box: 67, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the Virginia Vocational-Technical Education Foundation (VVEF) later renamed the Virginia Foundation for Business and Education. The material consists of meeting records, correspondence, news clippings, and reports.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series IV: General Papers / Sub-Series B: Education / Box 67