Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: 1979-1982, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates

Folder 1: Breast Cancer, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 1

Folder 2: Mastectomy, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 1

Folder 3: Mastectomy Legislation House Bill 406, Patron - Harrison, 1982

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 1

Folder 4: Mastectomy Options NCSL Task Force Report, 1981

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 1

Folder 5: Legislation Correspondence, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 1

Folder 6: Virginia Commission for the Arts, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 1

Folder 7: Virginia Commission for the Arts - Appointment, General Correspondence, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 1

Folder 8: Virginia Commission for the Arts - Appropriations, 1982

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 1

Folder 9: Virginia Commission for the Arts - Appropriation Amendment, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 1

Folder 10: Arts Legislation, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material regarding legislation proposed during Harrison's tenure in the Virginia House of Delegates. Some of the topics covered include mastectomy, Norfolk Public Schools, paternity, arts funding, and education.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Sub-Series A: House of Delegates / Box 1