Skip to main content

Box 42

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 40 Results:

Folder 20: Morton G. Thalhimer, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 21: Telephone Bills (All Congressional Districts), undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 22: TDX Telephone Long Distance, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 23: Salem Printing Company, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 24: Utilities, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 25: Virginia Stationery Co., undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 26: Paul B. Williams Inc., undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 27: Water Bills, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 28: Abortion - Family Planning Legislation, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 29: Abortion - Voters For Choice, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 30: Abortion, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 31: ADA Platform, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 32: Anti-Defamation League, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 33: AFGE Newsletter, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 34: Africa, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 35: Aging - Older Virginian Materials, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 36: Aging - Democratic Policy Committee Report on Social Security, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 37: Aging - NARFE Materials, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 38: Health Care USA, 1984

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42

Folder 39: Aging - National Council on Aging Materials, undated

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 42