Skip to main content

Box 17

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1976-1984, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate

Folder 1: Women and the 1984 Elections, 1984

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 2: Women's Vote Project, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 3: Davis Contributors - Alphabetical Order Last Name, 1982

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 4: Davis Contributors, 1982

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 5: Davis Contributors Congressional District 8 and 10, 1982

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 6: Dick Davis - Senate Fundraising Plan, 1982

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 7: Democratic Party Whole State, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 8: D.C. Area List, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 9: D.C. Area Women's Equity Action League Members, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 10: Northern Virginia Jewish Mailing List, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 11: Northern Virginia Rose Thurman Lists, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 12: Northern Virginia B'nai B'rith, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 13: Virginia - National Organization of Women Members, 1983

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 14: Planned Parenthood Phone Tree, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 15: Prospects - Tidewater Hampton Roads, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 16: National Women's Organization, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 17: Previous Contributors - Harrison, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 18: Robb-Baliles List of Contributors, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17

Folder 19: Soviet Jewry Program Tidewater, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 17