Skip to main content

Box 18

 Container

Contains 33 Results:

Folder 14: Women's Political Caucus Event - Wells Theater, Norfolk, 1984 September 15

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1984 September 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 18

Folder 15: Fundraiser: Edie and Governor Robb - Virginia Beach, 1984 October

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1984 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 18

Folder 16: Fundraiser: Birthday Parties, 1984

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 18

Folder 17: Sample Birthday Party Kit, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 18

Folder 18: Gary Hart, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 18

Folder 19: Fundraising Events, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 18

Folder 20: Jerry Adams, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 18

Folder 21: California - Letters Sent, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 18

Folder 22: Davis and Baliles Letters for Edie, 1984 October

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1984 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 18

Folder 23: Diamonstein/Democratic Party Fundraising Letter for Harrison, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 18

Folder 24: Harrison D.C. Contributors, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 18

Folder 25: Fundraising List #1 - Sent, 1983 November

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: 1983 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 18

Folder 26: Fundraising Letters Sent - Individual Copies, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the elections in 1979, 1981 and Harrison's campaign in the 1982 Democratic primary against Delegate Tom Moss of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series B: 1984 Campaign for the United States Senate / Box 18