Box 63
Contains 15 Results:
Box 63
This series contains reviews of events, news articles, promotional materials, programs from the Virginia Opera and other opera and music festivals. The correspondence contains letters of support to and from the association and nomination letters for the committees of the Virginia Opera Association.
Folder 9: Correspondence, undated
This series contains reviews of events, news articles, promotional materials, programs from the Virginia Opera and other opera and music festivals. The correspondence contains letters of support to and from the association and nomination letters for the committees of the Virginia Opera Association.
Folder 10: Miscellaneous, undated
This series contains reviews of events, news articles, promotional materials, programs from the Virginia Opera and other opera and music festivals. The correspondence contains letters of support to and from the association and nomination letters for the committees of the Virginia Opera Association.
Folder 11: MASTERWORK The Virginia Opera Capital Campaign for the Renovation of the Norfolk Center Theater, undated
This series contains reviews of events, news articles, promotional materials, programs from the Virginia Opera and other opera and music festivals. The correspondence contains letters of support to and from the association and nomination letters for the committees of the Virginia Opera Association.
Folder 12: Promotional Material - Other Opera Companies, undated
This series contains reviews of events, news articles, promotional materials, programs from the Virginia Opera and other opera and music festivals. The correspondence contains letters of support to and from the association and nomination letters for the committees of the Virginia Opera Association.
Folder 13: Nominating Committee, 1980-1981
This series contains reviews of events, news articles, promotional materials, programs from the Virginia Opera and other opera and music festivals. The correspondence contains letters of support to and from the association and nomination letters for the committees of the Virginia Opera Association.
Box 63
This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.
Folder 1: Edythe Harrison, 1961-1978
This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.
Folder 2: Edythe Harrison, 1979-1980
This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.
Folder 3: Edythe Harrison, 1981-1983
This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.
Folder 4: Senate Campaign, 1984 January-June
This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.
Folder 5: Senate Campaign, 1984 July-December
This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.
Folder 6: Edythe Harrison, 1987-1994
This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.
Folder 7: Edythe Harrison, undated
This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.
Folder 8: Miscellaneous Newspaper Clippings, undated
This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.