Skip to main content

Box 62

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 62

 File — Box: 62
Identifier: Box 62
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: 1961-1994, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases

Folder 1: News Clippings I, undated

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 62

Folder 2: News Clippings II, undated

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 62

Folder 3: News Clippings III, undated

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 62

Folder 4: News Clippings IV, undated

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 62

Folder 5: News Clippings V, undated

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 62

Folder 6: News Clippings VI, undated

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 62

Folder 7: News Clippings VII, undated

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 62

Folder 8: News Clippings VIII, undated

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 62

Folder 9: News Clippings IX, undated

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 62

Folder 10: News Clippings X, undated

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 62