Skip to main content

Box 59

 Container

Contains 46 Results:

Box 59

 File — Box: 59
Identifier: Box 59
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: 1961-1994, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases

Folder 1: Miscellaneous Clippings XVI, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 2: Miscellaneous Clippings XVII, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 3: Newspaper Clips, 1980-1984

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: 1980-1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 4: Chase City Sun, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 5: Farmville Herald, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 6: Alexandria Gazette, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 7: Alexandria Journal, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 8: Arlington Journal, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 9: Ashland Herald Progress, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 10: Bristol Herald Courier, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 11: Bristol Virginia-Tennessean, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 12: Bull Mountain Bugle, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 13: Charlottesville Daily Progress, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 14: Christianburg News Messenger, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 15: Coalfield Progress, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 16: Covington Virginian, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 17: Culpeper Star-Exponent, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 18: Danville Register, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 19: Fairfax Journal, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59