Skip to main content

Box 59

 Container

Contains 46 Results:

Folder 40: Roanoke Times and World News, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 41: Radford News Journal, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 42: South Boston News and Record, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 43: Strasburg Northern Virginia Daily, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 44: Staunton Leader, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59

Folder 45: Suffolk News-Herald, undated

 File — Box: 59, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 59