Skip to main content

Box 56

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 56

 File — Box: 56
Identifier: Box 56
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: 1961-1994, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases

Folder 1: Assorted Clips II, undated

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 56

Folder 2: Washington Post U.S. Senate Election, 1978

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 56

Folder 3: Miscellaneous 1984 Election I, 1984

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 56

Folder 4: Miscellaneous 1984 Election II, 1984

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 56

Folder 5: Miscellaneous 1984 Election III, 1984

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 56

Folder 6: Debate Clips Washington Post, 1984 Election, 1984

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 56

Folder 7: Clips I, undated

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 56

Folder 8: Clips II, undated

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newspaper clippings regarding Harrison's campaigns. The bulk of the sub-series pertains to the 1984 senate campaign.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 60, Edythe C. Harrison Papers / Series II: Campaign Files / Sub-Series C: 1984 Senate Campaign Clippings and News Releases / Box 56