The series includes certificates to practice medicine, documents regarding service in the army as a physician, and certificates of donations to the national treasury. School documents are also included such as grade reports, certificates of graduation and other academic documents. Most of these documents are in German, and a few of the academic certificates are in Latin.

The series includes certificates to practice medicine, documents regarding service in the army as a physician, and certificates of donations to the national treasury. School documents are also included such as grade reports, certificates of graduation and other academic documents. Most of these documents are in German, and a few of the academic certificates are in Latin.

The series includes undated manuscripts of works by Irmgard Keun, poetry by unknown authors, financial record books, post cards and picture postcards from the early 20th century, photographs, and calling cards.

The series includes certificates to practice medicine, documents regarding service in the army as a physician, and certificates of donations to the national treasury. School documents are also included such as grade reports, certificates of graduation and other academic documents. Most of these documents are in German, and a few of the academic certificates are in Latin.

The series includes undated manuscripts of works by Irmgard Keun, poetry by unknown authors, financial record books, post cards and picture postcards from the early 20th century, photographs, and calling cards.

The series includes certificates to practice medicine, documents regarding service in the army as a physician, and certificates of donations to the national treasury. School documents are also included such as grade reports, certificates of graduation and other academic documents. Most of these documents are in German, and a few of the academic certificates are in Latin.

The series includes undated manuscripts of works by Irmgard Keun, poetry by unknown authors, financial record books, post cards and picture postcards from the early 20th century, photographs, and calling cards.

The series includes certificates to practice medicine, documents regarding service in the army as a physician, and certificates of donations to the national treasury. School documents are also included such as grade reports, certificates of graduation and other academic documents. Most of these documents are in German, and a few of the academic certificates are in Latin.

The series includes undated manuscripts of works by Irmgard Keun, poetry by unknown authors, financial record books, post cards and picture postcards from the early 20th century, photographs, and calling cards.

The series includes undated manuscripts of works by Irmgard Keun, poetry by unknown authors, financial record books, post cards and picture postcards from the early 20th century, photographs, and calling cards.

The series includes published articles by Arthur Strauss and Arnold Strauss. Also included are two reprints from "Der Beobachter", a copy of "Bericht 1915-1917 Nationaler Frauendienst", and "Wieder Liebesbriefe" containing a poem by Irmgard Keun. There are two articles about Keun and other German women writers. Other newspaper clippings are from the Barmen newspaper and the "Women's Page" of the Frankfurt newspaper. All publications are in German.

The series includes published articles by Arthur Strauss and Arnold Strauss. Also included are two reprints from "Der Beobachter", a copy of "Bericht 1915-1917 Nationaler Frauendienst", and "Wieder Liebesbriefe" containing a poem by Irmgard Keun. There are two articles about Keun and other German women writers. Other newspaper clippings are from the Barmen newspaper and the "Women's Page" of the Frankfurt newspaper. All publications are in German.

The series includes published articles by Arthur Strauss and Arnold Strauss. Also included are two reprints from "Der Beobachter", a copy of "Bericht 1915-1917 Nationaler Frauendienst", and "Wieder Liebesbriefe" containing a poem by Irmgard Keun. There are two articles about Keun and other German women writers. Other newspaper clippings are from the Barmen newspaper and the "Women's Page" of the Frankfurt newspaper. All publications are in German.

The series includes published articles by Arthur Strauss and Arnold Strauss. Also included are two reprints from "Der Beobachter", a copy of "Bericht 1915-1917 Nationaler Frauendienst", and "Wieder Liebesbriefe" containing a poem by Irmgard Keun. There are two articles about Keun and other German women writers. Other newspaper clippings are from the Barmen newspaper and the "Women's Page" of the Frankfurt newspaper. All publications are in German.

The series includes published articles by Arthur Strauss and Arnold Strauss. Also included are two reprints from "Der Beobachter", a copy of "Bericht 1915-1917 Nationaler Frauendienst", and "Wieder Liebesbriefe" containing a poem by Irmgard Keun. There are two articles about Keun and other German women writers. Other newspaper clippings are from the Barmen newspaper and the "Women's Page" of the Frankfurt newspaper. All publications are in German.

The series includes published articles by Arthur Strauss and Arnold Strauss. Also included are two reprints from "Der Beobachter", a copy of "Bericht 1915-1917 Nationaler Frauendienst", and "Wieder Liebesbriefe" containing a poem by Irmgard Keun. There are two articles about Keun and other German women writers. Other newspaper clippings are from the Barmen newspaper and the "Women's Page" of the Frankfurt newspaper. All publications are in German.