This sub-series contains receipts for the printing of some of Shafer's promotional material; advertising rates and information for "The Spotlight"; other newspapers and magazines; television and radio station advertising policies; and receipts for air time. The subseries also includes a few copies of classified ads that were placed by Shafer on the Norfolk Boom, gasoline prices, and religious reformation.

This series includes photographs, various receipts, warranties and instruction manuals, information on psychics, and other miscellaneous material.

This series includes photographs, various receipts, warranties and instruction manuals, information on psychics, and other miscellaneous material.

This series includes photographs, various receipts, warranties and instruction manuals, information on psychics, and other miscellaneous material.

This series includes photographs, various receipts, warranties and instruction manuals, information on psychics, and other miscellaneous material.

This series includes photographs, various receipts, warranties and instruction manuals, information on psychics, and other miscellaneous material.

This series includes photographs, various receipts, warranties and instruction manuals, information on psychics, and other miscellaneous material.

This series includes photographs, various receipts, warranties and instruction manuals, information on psychics, and other miscellaneous material.

This series includes photographs, various receipts, warranties and instruction manuals, information on psychics, and other miscellaneous material.

This series includes photographs, various receipts, warranties and instruction manuals, information on psychics, and other miscellaneous material.