Skip to main content

Oversize box 42

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Oversize Box 42

 File — Oversize Box: 42
Identifier: Oversize Box 42
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes "Campaign for Election" board games, "Your Vote Counts" posters, a "Vote! Democracy is NOT a Spectator Sport" bumper sticker, a "Vote America" advertisement on a paper Winn Dixie Bag, and various other artifacts related to the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 1990-2021, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series XI: Artifacts

Folder 1: "Campaign for Election" Board Game, undated

 File — Oversize Box: 42, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes "Campaign for Election" board games, "Your Vote Counts" posters, a "Vote! Democracy is NOT a Spectator Sport" bumper sticker, a "Vote America" advertisement on a paper Winn Dixie Bag, and various other artifacts related to the League of Women Voters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series XI: Artifacts / Oversize Box 42

Folder 2: Dillon Rule Study Committee Photo Poster, undated

 File — Oversize Box: 42, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes "Campaign for Election" board games, "Your Vote Counts" posters, a "Vote! Democracy is NOT a Spectator Sport" bumper sticker, a "Vote America" advertisement on a paper Winn Dixie Bag, and various other artifacts related to the League of Women Voters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series XI: Artifacts / Oversize Box 42

Folder 3: Join the Breakfast Unit Photo Poster, undated

 File — Oversize Box: 42, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes "Campaign for Election" board games, "Your Vote Counts" posters, a "Vote! Democracy is NOT a Spectator Sport" bumper sticker, a "Vote America" advertisement on a paper Winn Dixie Bag, and various other artifacts related to the League of Women Voters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series XI: Artifacts / Oversize Box 42

Folder 4: Miscellaneous Photos, undated

 File — Oversize Box: 42, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes "Campaign for Election" board games, "Your Vote Counts" posters, a "Vote! Democracy is NOT a Spectator Sport" bumper sticker, a "Vote America" advertisement on a paper Winn Dixie Bag, and various other artifacts related to the League of Women Voters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series XI: Artifacts / Oversize Box 42

Folder 5: Your Vote Counts" Poster (2), undated

 File — Oversize Box: 42, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes "Campaign for Election" board games, "Your Vote Counts" posters, a "Vote! Democracy is NOT a Spectator Sport" bumper sticker, a "Vote America" advertisement on a paper Winn Dixie Bag, and various other artifacts related to the League of Women Voters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series XI: Artifacts / Oversize Box 42

Folder 6: "Vote, undated

 File — Oversize Box: 42, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes "Campaign for Election" board games, "Your Vote Counts" posters, a "Vote! Democracy is NOT a Spectator Sport" bumper sticker, a "Vote America" advertisement on a paper Winn Dixie Bag, and various other artifacts related to the League of Women Voters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series XI: Artifacts / Oversize Box 42

Folder 7: "Vote! Democracy is NOT a Spectator Sport" Bumper Sticker (3), undated

 File — Oversize Box: 42, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes "Campaign for Election" board games, "Your Vote Counts" posters, a "Vote! Democracy is NOT a Spectator Sport" bumper sticker, a "Vote America" advertisement on a paper Winn Dixie Bag, and various other artifacts related to the League of Women Voters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series XI: Artifacts / Oversize Box 42

Folder 8: "Vote! Democracy is NOT a Spectator Sport, undated

 File — Oversize Box: 42, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes "Campaign for Election" board games, "Your Vote Counts" posters, a "Vote! Democracy is NOT a Spectator Sport" bumper sticker, a "Vote America" advertisement on a paper Winn Dixie Bag, and various other artifacts related to the League of Women Voters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series XI: Artifacts / Oversize Box 42

Folder 9: "Vote America" Advertisement on Winn Dixie Bag, undated

 File — Oversize Box: 42, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes "Campaign for Election" board games, "Your Vote Counts" posters, a "Vote! Democracy is NOT a Spectator Sport" bumper sticker, a "Vote America" advertisement on a paper Winn Dixie Bag, and various other artifacts related to the League of Women Voters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series XI: Artifacts / Oversize Box 42

Folder 10: League of Women Voters Plastic Bags (2), undated

 File — Oversize Box: 42, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes "Campaign for Election" board games, "Your Vote Counts" posters, a "Vote! Democracy is NOT a Spectator Sport" bumper sticker, a "Vote America" advertisement on a paper Winn Dixie Bag, and various other artifacts related to the League of Women Voters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series XI: Artifacts / Oversize Box 42

Folder 11: League of Women Voters Buttons (3), undated

 File — Oversize Box: 42, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes "Campaign for Election" board games, "Your Vote Counts" posters, a "Vote! Democracy is NOT a Spectator Sport" bumper sticker, a "Vote America" advertisement on a paper Winn Dixie Bag, and various other artifacts related to the League of Women Voters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series XI: Artifacts / Oversize Box 42

Folder 12: Many Voices, One Vision Poster, undated

 File — Oversize Box: 42, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes "Campaign for Election" board games, "Your Vote Counts" posters, a "Vote! Democracy is NOT a Spectator Sport" bumper sticker, a "Vote America" advertisement on a paper Winn Dixie Bag, and various other artifacts related to the League of Women Voters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series XI: Artifacts / Oversize Box 42