Skip to main content

Box 31

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Box 31

 File — Box: 31
Identifier: Box 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1964-2021, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications

Folder 1: Green Space Study I, undated

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 2: Green Space Study II, undated

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 3: Green Space Study III, undated

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 4: Green Space Study IV, undated

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 5: Green Space -- Back Bay, undated

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 6: Gun Control I, undated

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 7: Gun Control II, undated

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 8: Gun Control, 1995

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 9: Gun Control, 1997-2001

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1997-2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 10: Gun Show Loophole, 2008

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 11: Gun Show Loophole Presentation Slides I, 2003

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 12: Gun Show Loophole Presentation Slides II, 2003

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 13: Gun Study I, 1997

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 14: Gun Study II, 1997

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 15: Gun Study -- Newspaper Clippings, 1997

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 16: Gun Study -- Contact Lists, 2008

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 17: Gun Study, 2013

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2013
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 18: Gun Study -- Argumentative Essays, 2013

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2013
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31

Folder 19: Gun Study -- Articles, 2013

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2013
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 31