Box 20
Contains 27 Results:
Folder 18: The Way to Go: How to Use the LWVEF to Raise Tax-Deductible Money to Fund State and Local League Projects, undated
This sub-series contains information about the LWV Education Fund. Included are LWV Education Fund grants and grant guidelines, project proposals and request forms, committee reports, memos and incidental correspondence, publications, brochures, the Education Fund newsletter for 1965-66, Education Fund expense vouchers, and information on the LWV overseas education fund.
Folder 19: Transporting Radioactive Spent Fuel: An Issue Brief, 1996 July
This sub-series contains information about the LWV Education Fund. Included are LWV Education Fund grants and grant guidelines, project proposals and request forms, committee reports, memos and incidental correspondence, publications, brochures, the Education Fund newsletter for 1965-66, Education Fund expense vouchers, and information on the LWV overseas education fund.
Folder 20: Transforming Medicaid, 1996 May 2
This sub-series contains information about the LWV Education Fund. Included are LWV Education Fund grants and grant guidelines, project proposals and request forms, committee reports, memos and incidental correspondence, publications, brochures, the Education Fund newsletter for 1965-66, Education Fund expense vouchers, and information on the LWV overseas education fund.
Folder 21: Unmet Needs: The Growing Crisis in America, undated
This sub-series contains information about the LWV Education Fund. Included are LWV Education Fund grants and grant guidelines, project proposals and request forms, committee reports, memos and incidental correspondence, publications, brochures, the Education Fund newsletter for 1965-66, Education Fund expense vouchers, and information on the LWV overseas education fund.
Folder 22: UN Wrap Up, 1989
This sub-series contains information about the LWV Education Fund. Included are LWV Education Fund grants and grant guidelines, project proposals and request forms, committee reports, memos and incidental correspondence, publications, brochures, the Education Fund newsletter for 1965-66, Education Fund expense vouchers, and information on the LWV overseas education fund.
Folder 23: Wired for Democracy: Using Emerging Technology to Educate Voters, 1995
This sub-series contains information about the LWV Education Fund. Included are LWV Education Fund grants and grant guidelines, project proposals and request forms, committee reports, memos and incidental correspondence, publications, brochures, the Education Fund newsletter for 1965-66, Education Fund expense vouchers, and information on the LWV overseas education fund.
Folder 24: Your Waste Prevention Computer Tool Kit, undated
This sub-series contains information about the LWV Education Fund. Included are LWV Education Fund grants and grant guidelines, project proposals and request forms, committee reports, memos and incidental correspondence, publications, brochures, the Education Fund newsletter for 1965-66, Education Fund expense vouchers, and information on the LWV overseas education fund.