Skip to main content

Box 35

 Container

Contains 44 Results:

Box 35

 File — Box: 35
Identifier: Box 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Ambrotypes and Daguerreotypes

Folder 1: Edward C. McDonald, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents

This image is located in Box 36

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Ambrotypes and Daguerreotypes / Box 35

Box 35

 File — Box: 35
Identifier: Box 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints

Folder 5: Reid Baker, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Box 35

 File — Box: 35
Identifier: Box 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Prints, Sketches and Lithographs

Folder 41: Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Prints, Sketches and Lithographs / Box 35

Folder 2: Joseph H. Sherrard and Ann with Daughter Lizzie, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents

This image is located in Box 36

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Ambrotypes and Daguerreotypes / Box 35

Folder 3: Virginia Sherrard, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents

This image is located in Box 36

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Ambrotypes and Daguerreotypes / Box 35

Folder 6: Ball Coat of Arms, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 7: Boscobel, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 8: Jamie Stinson Breedin, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 9: Louise Breedin, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 4: Unidentified, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents

This image is located in Box 36

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Ambrotypes and Daguerreotypes / Box 35

Folder 10: Celeste Buford, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 11: Chapel Green, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 12: Joseph Sherrard Coleman, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 13: Lucy Singleton Coleman, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 14: William Corbyn, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 15: Francis Bratten deLoach, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 16: Home of General Daniel Morgan, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35