Skip to main content

Box 22

 Container

Contains 36 Results:

Folder 19: Voter Guides, 1969

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains voter information guides prepared by the League of Women Voters and other organizations. Voter guides provide information on the candidates, background information and League positions on ballot questions, party platforms, and information on how to prepare voter guides. Mainly these cover the Hampton Roads area, but material from other Virginia and some out of state Leagues are interspersed within the materials.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series D: Voter Guides / Box 22

Folder 20: Voter Guides, 1970

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains voter information guides prepared by the League of Women Voters and other organizations. Voter guides provide information on the candidates, background information and League positions on ballot questions, party platforms, and information on how to prepare voter guides. Mainly these cover the Hampton Roads area, but material from other Virginia and some out of state Leagues are interspersed within the materials.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series D: Voter Guides / Box 22

Folder 21: Voter Guides, 1973

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains voter information guides prepared by the League of Women Voters and other organizations. Voter guides provide information on the candidates, background information and League positions on ballot questions, party platforms, and information on how to prepare voter guides. Mainly these cover the Hampton Roads area, but material from other Virginia and some out of state Leagues are interspersed within the materials.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series D: Voter Guides / Box 22

Folder 22: Voter Guides, 1974-1976

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains voter information guides prepared by the League of Women Voters and other organizations. Voter guides provide information on the candidates, background information and League positions on ballot questions, party platforms, and information on how to prepare voter guides. Mainly these cover the Hampton Roads area, but material from other Virginia and some out of state Leagues are interspersed within the materials.

Dates: 1974-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series D: Voter Guides / Box 22

Folder 23: Voter Guides, 1977

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains voter information guides prepared by the League of Women Voters and other organizations. Voter guides provide information on the candidates, background information and League positions on ballot questions, party platforms, and information on how to prepare voter guides. Mainly these cover the Hampton Roads area, but material from other Virginia and some out of state Leagues are interspersed within the materials.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series D: Voter Guides / Box 22

Folder 24: Voter Guides, 1978

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains voter information guides prepared by the League of Women Voters and other organizations. Voter guides provide information on the candidates, background information and League positions on ballot questions, party platforms, and information on how to prepare voter guides. Mainly these cover the Hampton Roads area, but material from other Virginia and some out of state Leagues are interspersed within the materials.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series D: Voter Guides / Box 22

Folder 25: Voter Guides, 1980

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains voter information guides prepared by the League of Women Voters and other organizations. Voter guides provide information on the candidates, background information and League positions on ballot questions, party platforms, and information on how to prepare voter guides. Mainly these cover the Hampton Roads area, but material from other Virginia and some out of state Leagues are interspersed within the materials.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series D: Voter Guides / Box 22

Folder 26: Voter Guides, 1981

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains voter information guides prepared by the League of Women Voters and other organizations. Voter guides provide information on the candidates, background information and League positions on ballot questions, party platforms, and information on how to prepare voter guides. Mainly these cover the Hampton Roads area, but material from other Virginia and some out of state Leagues are interspersed within the materials.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series D: Voter Guides / Box 22

Folder 27: Voter Guides, 1982

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains voter information guides prepared by the League of Women Voters and other organizations. Voter guides provide information on the candidates, background information and League positions on ballot questions, party platforms, and information on how to prepare voter guides. Mainly these cover the Hampton Roads area, but material from other Virginia and some out of state Leagues are interspersed within the materials.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series D: Voter Guides / Box 22

Folder 28: Voter Guides, 1984

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains voter information guides prepared by the League of Women Voters and other organizations. Voter guides provide information on the candidates, background information and League positions on ballot questions, party platforms, and information on how to prepare voter guides. Mainly these cover the Hampton Roads area, but material from other Virginia and some out of state Leagues are interspersed within the materials.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series D: Voter Guides / Box 22

Folder 29: Voter Guides, 1985

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains voter information guides prepared by the League of Women Voters and other organizations. Voter guides provide information on the candidates, background information and League positions on ballot questions, party platforms, and information on how to prepare voter guides. Mainly these cover the Hampton Roads area, but material from other Virginia and some out of state Leagues are interspersed within the materials.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series D: Voter Guides / Box 22

Folder 30: Voter Guides, 1986

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains voter information guides prepared by the League of Women Voters and other organizations. Voter guides provide information on the candidates, background information and League positions on ballot questions, party platforms, and information on how to prepare voter guides. Mainly these cover the Hampton Roads area, but material from other Virginia and some out of state Leagues are interspersed within the materials.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series D: Voter Guides / Box 22

Folder 31: Voter Guides, 1988

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains voter information guides prepared by the League of Women Voters and other organizations. Voter guides provide information on the candidates, background information and League positions on ballot questions, party platforms, and information on how to prepare voter guides. Mainly these cover the Hampton Roads area, but material from other Virginia and some out of state Leagues are interspersed within the materials.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series D: Voter Guides / Box 22

Folder 33: Voter Guides, 1996

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains voter information guides prepared by the League of Women Voters and other organizations. Voter guides provide information on the candidates, background information and League positions on ballot questions, party platforms, and information on how to prepare voter guides. Mainly these cover the Hampton Roads area, but material from other Virginia and some out of state Leagues are interspersed within the materials.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series D: Voter Guides / Box 22

Folder 34: Voter Guides, 2005

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains voter information guides prepared by the League of Women Voters and other organizations. Voter guides provide information on the candidates, background information and League positions on ballot questions, party platforms, and information on how to prepare voter guides. Mainly these cover the Hampton Roads area, but material from other Virginia and some out of state Leagues are interspersed within the materials.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series D: Voter Guides / Box 22

Folder 35: Voter Guides - Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains voter information guides prepared by the League of Women Voters and other organizations. Voter guides provide information on the candidates, background information and League positions on ballot questions, party platforms, and information on how to prepare voter guides. Mainly these cover the Hampton Roads area, but material from other Virginia and some out of state Leagues are interspersed within the materials.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series D: Voter Guides / Box 22