Skip to main content

Box 33

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 33

 File — Box: 33
Identifier: Box 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1964-2021, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications

Folder 1: Housing - City of Norfolk: Report of the Affordable Housing Task Force, 1987 April 8

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1987 April 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 33

Folder 2: Housing - Affordable Housing: Clippings and Correspondence, undated

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 33

Folder 3: HOV Impact Analysis, Norfolk - Virginia Beach Expressway Booklet, 1987 December

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1987 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 33

Folder 4: Human Resources, 1963-1981

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1963-1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 33

Folder 5: Human Resources, undated

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 33

Folder 6: Human Resources - Employment, undated

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 33

Folder 7: Hunger -- Fighting Hunger in Your Community: A Guide for the Development of Community Action Projects, League of Women Voters Education Fund, undated

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 33

Folder 8: Intergovernmental Relations, undated

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 33