Skip to main content

Box 11

 Container

Contains 18 Results:

Box 11

 File — Box: 11
Identifier: Box 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

Dates: 1986-2021
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series E: Conventions

Box 11

 File — Box: 11
Identifier: Box 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains National Board Reports of the positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions of the National League of Women Voters. This sub-series also contains summaries of the National Board meetings.

Dates: 1969-1995, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series D: National Board

Folder 7: State Convention, 1981

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series E: Conventions / Box 11

Folder 1: Post Board Summaries, 1977-1980

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains National Board Reports of the positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions of the National League of Women Voters. This sub-series also contains summaries of the National Board meetings.

Dates: 1977-1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series D: National Board / Box 11

Folder 8: State Convention, 1985

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series E: Conventions / Box 11

Folder 2: Post Board Summaries, 1981-1982

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains National Board Reports of the positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions of the National League of Women Voters. This sub-series also contains summaries of the National Board meetings.

Dates: 1981-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series D: National Board / Box 11

Folder 3: Post Board Summaries, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains National Board Reports of the positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions of the National League of Women Voters. This sub-series also contains summaries of the National Board meetings.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series D: National Board / Box 11

Folder 9: State Convention, 1987

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series E: Conventions / Box 11

Folder 10: LWV of Virginia Convention '89, Williamsburg, VA, 1989

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series E: Conventions / Box 11

Folder 4: Post Board Summaries, 1985-1986

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains National Board Reports of the positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions of the National League of Women Voters. This sub-series also contains summaries of the National Board meetings.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series D: National Board / Box 11

Folder 11: National Convention, 1986

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series E: Conventions / Box 11

Folder 12: National Convention, 1998

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series E: Conventions / Box 11

Folder 5: Post Board Summaries, 1989

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains National Board Reports of the positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions of the National League of Women Voters. This sub-series also contains summaries of the National Board meetings.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series D: National Board / Box 11

Folder 6: Post Board Summaries, 1995

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains National Board Reports of the positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions of the National League of Women Voters. This sub-series also contains summaries of the National Board meetings.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series D: National Board / Box 11

Folder 13: National Convention, 2000

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series E: Conventions / Box 11

Folder 14: National Convention, 2002

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series E: Conventions / Box 11

Folder 15: National Convention, 2004

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series E: Conventions / Box 11

Folder 16: National Convention, 2006

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series E: Conventions / Box 11