Skip to main content

Box 35

 Container

Contains 44 Results:

Folder 17: Homes of General James W. Singleton, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 18: Louise Singleton Thomas Kemp, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 19: Millicent McDonald, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 20: Florence McElroy, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 21: Frances Buford McElroy, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 22: Mary Frances Buford McElroy, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 23: Buford Mott, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 24: Old Chapel, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 25: Lily Singleton Thomas Osburn, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 26: Nelson and Barbara Osburn, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 27: Clara Singleton Patty, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 28: Paxton, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 29: Cabel St. Clair, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 30: Singleton Coat of Arms, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 31: Ed Singleton, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 32: James W. Singleton, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 33: Jonett P. Singleton, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 34: Cora Elder Thomas, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 35: Francis W. Thomas, Jr., undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 36: Parthenia M. Thomas (deLoach), undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35