Skip to main content

Box 35

 Container

Contains 44 Results:

Folder 37: W. F. Thorton, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 38: Mrs. Humphrey Ward, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 39: Judith Ball Thomas Wysong, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35

Folder 40: Unidentified, undated

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains ambrotypes, daguerreotypes, prints, and other photographic media. The photographs identified with names or titles have been arranged alphabetically. While none of the photographs have dates, they are most likely from around 1865 to 1930.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series XI: Photographs / Sub-Series B: Photographic Prints / Box 35