Skip to main content

Box 9

 Container

Contains 27 Results:

Folder 20: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 1993

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 9

Folder 21: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 1994

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 9

Folder 22: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 1995

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 9

Folder 23: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 1996

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 9

Folder 24: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 1997

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 9

Folder 25: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 1998

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 9

Folder 26: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 1999

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 9