Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 35 Results:

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: circa 1956-2020, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board

Folder 1: Board of Directors, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 2: Board of Directors, Policies and Procedures, 1985

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 3: Board of Directors, Policies and Procedures, 1994-1995

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1994-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 4: Board Packets, 1979

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 5: Board Tools/Handbook, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 6: Board Tools - Misc., undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 7: Board Nominating Committee, circa 1960-1969

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 8: Board Nominating Committee, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 9: Board Nominating Committee, circa 1980-1989

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: circa 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 10: Board Orientation I, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 11: Board Orientation II, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 12: "How to Get Your Board a Plan" -- A Checklist, 1980

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 13: Board Related, 1983-1986

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1983-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 14: Board Lists, 1957-1970

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1957-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 15: Board Lists, 1971-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1971-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 16: Board Lists, 1976-1980

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1976-1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 17: Board Lists, 1981-1985

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1981-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 18: Board Lists, 1986-1988

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1986-1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 19: Board Lists, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8