Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 35 Results:

Folder 29: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 1968

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 30: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 1969

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 31: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 1970

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 32: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 1971

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 33: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 1972

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 34: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: circa 1956-2020, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board

Folder 1: Board of Directors, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 2: Board of Directors, Policies and Procedures, 1985

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 3: Board of Directors, Policies and Procedures, 1994-1995

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1994-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 4: Board Packets, 1979

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 5: Board Tools/Handbook, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 6: Board Tools - Misc., undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 7: Board Nominating Committee, circa 1960-1969

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8

Folder 8: Board Nominating Committee, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 8