Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 23 Results:

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains minutes from the LWV State Board, program booklets for the State Council meetings, State Board Retreat information, and other board information.

Dates: 1978-2010, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series C: State Board / Council

Folder 6: Minutes (State Board), 1978-1982

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains minutes from the LWV State Board, program booklets for the State Council meetings, State Board Retreat information, and other board information.

Dates: 1978-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series C: State Board / Council / Box 10

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains National Board Reports of the positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions of the National League of Women Voters. This sub-series also contains summaries of the National Board meetings.

Dates: 1969-1995, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series D: National Board

Folder 11: National Board Report, 1969

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains National Board Reports of the positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions of the National League of Women Voters. This sub-series also contains summaries of the National Board meetings.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series D: National Board / Box 10

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: circa 1956-2020, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board

Folder 7: State Board Report, 1979

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains minutes from the LWV State Board, program booklets for the State Council meetings, State Board Retreat information, and other board information.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series C: State Board / Council / Box 10

Folder 1: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 2000

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 10

Folder 12: National Board Report, 1970

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains National Board Reports of the positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions of the National League of Women Voters. This sub-series also contains summaries of the National Board meetings.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series D: National Board / Box 10

Folder 13: National Board Report, 1971

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains National Board Reports of the positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions of the National League of Women Voters. This sub-series also contains summaries of the National Board meetings.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series D: National Board / Box 10

Folder 8: State Council Meetings, 1980, 1982, 1984, 1986

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains minutes from the LWV State Board, program booklets for the State Council meetings, State Board Retreat information, and other board information.

Dates: 1980, 1982, 1984, 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series C: State Board / Council / Box 10

Folder 9: State Board Retreat, 2005

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains minutes from the LWV State Board, program booklets for the State Council meetings, State Board Retreat information, and other board information.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series C: State Board / Council / Box 10

Folder 2: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 2001

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 10

Folder 14: National Board Reports, 1972

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains National Board Reports of the positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions of the National League of Women Voters. This sub-series also contains summaries of the National Board meetings.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series D: National Board / Box 10

Folder 15: National Board Reports, 1973

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains National Board Reports of the positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions of the National League of Women Voters. This sub-series also contains summaries of the National Board meetings.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series D: National Board / Box 10

Folder 10: For New, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains minutes from the LWV State Board, program booklets for the State Council meetings, State Board Retreat information, and other board information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series C: State Board / Council / Box 10

Folder 3: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 2005

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 10

Folder 4: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 2006

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 10

Folder 16: National Board Reports, 1974

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains National Board Reports of the positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions of the National League of Women Voters. This sub-series also contains summaries of the National Board meetings.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series D: National Board / Box 10

Folder 5: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 2007

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 10

Folder 17: National Board Reports, 1975

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains National Board Reports of the positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions of the National League of Women Voters. This sub-series also contains summaries of the National Board meetings.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series D: National Board / Box 10