Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 29 Results:

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: circa 1966-2020, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business

Folder 1: LWV Calendars, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 2: Certificate of Appreciation, 1966

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 3: Employee Relations Committee, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 4: Finance Reform Committee, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 5: Gun Study Committee I, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 6: Gun Study Committee II, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 7: Gun Study Committee III, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 8: Legislative Preview / Wrap-up Committee, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 9: Program Planning Committee, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 10: Categorical Assistance Reports, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 11: Committee Reports -- Misc., undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 12: Community Outreach, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 13: "Neighborhood Assistance Program", undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 14: Organization / Sponsor Lists, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 15: Crossroads: National Project, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 16: Self-study, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 17: Chesapeake LWV, 1997

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 18: Portsmouth LWV, 1996

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 19: Disbanding of Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5