Skip to main content

Box 16

 Container

Contains 32 Results:

Folder 20: Virginia Voter, 1980

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 16

Folder 21: Virginia Voter, 1981

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 16

Folder 22: Virginia Voter, 1982

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 16

Folder 23: Virginia Voter, 1983

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 16

Folder 24: Virginia Voter, 1984

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 16

Folder 25: Virginia Voter, 1985

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 16

Folder 26: Virginia Voter, 1986

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 16

Folder 27: Virginia Voter, 1987

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 16

Folder 28: Virginia Voter, 1989

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 16

Folder 29: Virginia Voter, 1990

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 16

Folder 30: Virginia Voter, 1993

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 16

Folder 31: Virginia Voter, 1994

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 16