Skip to main content

Box 38

 Container

Contains 20 Results:

Box 38

 File — Box: 38
Identifier: Box 38
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1964-2021, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications

Folder 1: Waste: Choices for Communities -- Concern, Inc., undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 2: Water Conservation, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 3: Water, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 4: Water Resources, 1964-1965

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1964-1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 5: Water Resources and Land Use, 1966-1979

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1966-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 6: Water, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents

LWV "Environmental Update on Water", April 1975; "Update on Water", January 1977; "Update on Section 208", December 1976

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 7: Water - LWV Facts and Issues, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 8: Water, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 9: Water - LWV The Letter of the Law "The Clean Water Act of 1977", 1977

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 10: Water - LWV The Letter of the Law "The Education Amendments of 1978, 1978

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 11: Water - "Protect Your Groundwater", undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 12: Welfare, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 13: Welfare Reform, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 14: Welfare Study, Spring 1997, 1997

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 15: Wetlands, 1991-1992

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1991-1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 16: Wetlands / Environment - Articles, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 17: "Who Should Elect the President" -- League of Women Voters of the United States, 1969 May

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1969 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 18: Women and Campaign Contributions, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38

Folder 19: Women's Issues, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 38